Sign In > Shopping Basket (0)
No Previous Products Next Product


#60 CD 603426


Add to Cart
Reserve now. Item arriving soon.
Add to your Wish List

This will sweep you into a dreamy place far away from mundane cares. Original compositions by the inspiring and legendary composer, Chip Davis.

Track Listing:
1.Yam Seng... Love
2. the Children's Waltz Theme
3. Passion
4. Barbara's Valentine
5. Habanera
6. Claire de Lune
7. The Rain Will Bless the Love
8. Lullaby for My Love
9. Shining by the River
10. Sonata Op. 27 #2
11. Melodie
12. On the Edge of Forever
13. Through the Window
14. Kanbai