Sign In > Shopping Basket (0)
No Previous Products Next Product


#60 CD 603427

$19.95 Now Only $16.99

Add to Cart
Add to your Wish List

This will sweep you into a dreamy place far away from mundane cares. Original compositions by the inspiring and legendary composer, Chip Davis.

Track Listing:
1. Slo Dancin' in the Living Room
2. After Fifty Years
3. Embracement
4. Jude's Theme
5. Epilogo from Escenas Romanticas
6. Shades of Love
7. Don't Let Go
8. Nocturne
9. Renouncement
10. Berceuse
11. Homage to Thomas Campion
12. Nubian Dance
13. Walk Into The Love
14. Moonlight at Cove Castle