Sign In > Shopping Basket (0)
No Previous Products Next Product


#60 CD 608914

$19.95 Now Only $16.99

Add to Cart
Add to your Wish List

The haunting acoustics of the ancient Ely Cathedral lend lovely pastoral shades to this a cappella celebration by the famed Cambridge Singers. Produced by legendary Mannheim Steamroller musician, Chip Davis.

Track Listing:
1. Come Away, Sweet Love
2. Weep, O Mine Eyes
3. Fair Phyllis I Saw
4. Now is the Month of Maying
5. Farewell, Dear Love
6. April is in My Mistress' Face
7. Draw On, Sweet Night
8. Sing We at Pleasure
9. My Bonnie Lass She Smileth
10. The Silver Swan
11. Mother, I Will Have a Husband
12. Dainty Fine Bird
13. As Vesta Was From Latmos Hill Descending
14. I Love My Love
15. My Sweetheart's Like Venus
16. Bushes and Briars
16. The Turtle Dove
17. The Three Ravens
18. Dashing Away With the Smoothing Iron
19. O Waly, Waly
20. Greensleeves