• Your basket is currently empty.
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $79+. Use Code: HARVEST Details

Fairy Dreams Cd
Alternate Image #0
Previously Viewed

Fairy Dreams Cd

$17.95 Now Only $9.99 (44% Off)

In Stock
Fall into a fantastical soundscape with a soothing, otherworldly collection of fairy-themed music. This symphonic musical tapestry features an instrumental blend of guitar, keyboard, violin, flute, piccolo, and percussion. Perfect for lovers of Irish and Celtic music, fantasy film scores, or Renaissance Faire enthusiasts.

1) Twinklelace Glen
2) The Water Fairy
3) Dream Shadows
4) Fairy Dreams
5) The Dazzleforest Dance
6) Nightfall
7) The Evening Bells
8) Tears of the Forest
9) The Magic Fairies
10) The Fairy Pool
11) Starpool
12) The Magic Circle

  • CD format.
  • 12 songs.
  • 53 minutes.
  • Composed by David Arkenstone.
Style: #60 CD 6033656
Victorian Trading Co. offers quality, heirloom-caliber objects destined to become legacy. Our worry-free shopping guarantee: should you not be entirely delighted with your purchase, we will assure your exchange or reimbursement.
You May Also Like
Our Customers Are Talking
Updating your cart....

This item has been added to your basket

Fairy Dreams Cd
Fairy Dreams Cd
Item # 60 CD 6033656

» Continue Shopping

We're sorry, an item in your shopping basket cannot be shipped to countries outside of the United States. You will not be charged for this item, andit will be removed from your order.

Powered by netCentrix