• Your basket is currently empty.

The Twelve Days Of Christmas Cd
Alternate Image #0 Alternate Image #1 Alternate Image #2
Previously Viewed

The Twelve Days Of Christmas Cd

$17.95 Now Only $12.95 (28% Off)

In Stock
An uplifting collection of traditional Christmas carols will keep spirits high this holiday season. Songs include:
- The first Nowell
- Good Christian men, rejoice - Here we come a wasailing
- See amid the winter's snow
- O little town of Bethlehem
- Lord Christ, the only Song of God
- Twas in the winter cold
- The Virgin stills the crying
- The Coventry Carol
- O come, all ye faithful
- The holly and the ivy
- Good King Wenceslas
- Pastoral Symphony - Messiah
- We three Kings
- A Child this day
- God rest you, merry gentlemen
- Dearest Jesus, we are here
- What Child is this?
- The twelve days of Christmas
  • 20 tracks.
Style: #60 CD 6034019
Victorian Trading Co. offers quality, heirloom-caliber objects destined to become legacy. Our worry-free shopping guarantee: should you not be entirely delighted with your purchase, we will assure your exchange or reimbursement.
You May Also Like
Our Customers Are Talking
Updating your cart....

This item has been added to your basket

The Twelve Days Of Christmas Cd
The Twelve Days Of Christmas Cd
Item # 60 CD 6034019

» Continue Shopping

We're sorry, an item in your shopping basket cannot be shipped to countries outside of the United States. You will not be charged for this item, andit will be removed from your order.

Powered by netCentrix